By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

omar
Omar Muhammad
General Manager
omar.muhammad@sodexo.com
(843) 544-7750

lynn
Lynn Tucker
Operations Manager
lynn.tucker@sodexo.com
(843) 953-2556

gloria
Gloria Cheung
Human Resources Manager
gloria.cheung@sodexo.com
(843) 953-5017


Julie
Julie Murdock
Marketing Manager
julie.murdock@sodexo.com
(843) 297-5809

courtney
Courtney Lynch
Catering Sales
courtney.lynch@sodexo.com
(843) 953-2522

Bonnie Thompson
Catering Director
bonnie.thompson@sodexo.com
(843) 953-6951


Shuandrick Sutton
Catering Manager
shuandrick.sutton@sodexo.com
(843) 953-6070

Brad Corson
Service Manager
michael.corson@sodexo.com
(843) 953-5284

Sara Wickenheiser
Retail Manager
sara.wickenheiser@sodexo.com
(843) 953-2598


Brad Nelson
Executive Chef
brad.nelson@sodexo.com
(843) 953-6425

Cory Jackson
Chef, Coward Hall
cory.jackson@sodexo.com
(843) 953-2515


The Citadel | Dining Services | 171 Moultrie Street | Charleston, SC 29409 | tel. (843) 953-8274 | Contact Us