By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

omar
Omar Muhammad
General Manager
omar.muhammad@sodexo.com
(843) 953-5055

lynn
Lynn Tucker
Operations Manager
lynn.tucker@sodexo.com
(843) 953-2556

gwen
Gwendolyn Burney
Operations Support
gwendolyn.burney@sodexo.com
(256) 577-6287


gloria
Gloria Cheung
Human Resources Manager
gloria.cheung@sodexo.com
(843) 953-5017

Julie
Julie Murdock
Marketing Manager
julie.murdock@sodexo.com
(843) 297-5809

courtney
Courtney Lynch
Catering Sales
courtney.lynch@sodexo.com
(843) 953-2522


Bonnie Thompson
Catering Director
bonnie.thompson@sodexo.com
(843) 953-6951

Shuandrick Sutton
Catering Manager
shuandrick.sutton@sodexo.com
(843) 953-6070

Brad Corson
Service Manager
michael.corson@sodexo.com
(843) 953-5284


Sara Wickenheiser
Retail Manager
sara.wickenheiser@sodexo.com
(843) 953-2598

Peter Garst
Executive Chef
peter.garst@sodexo.com
(843) 953-6425

Cory Jackson
Chef, Coward Hall
cory.jackson@sodexo.com
(843) 953-2515


Brian Fox
Catering Chef
brian.fox@sodexo.com
(843) 953-6425


The Citadel - The Military College of South Carolina | Dining Services | 171 Moultrie Street | Charleston, SC 29409 | tel. (843) 953-5086 | Contact Us